Shooting stars of consciousness

Catching sight of falling stars
Unawares as to when they come
The only remedy,
Remain vigilant for when they shoot
And know that they are bound to

Whirleds unfold before my eyes
There is the speaking come from
Wells of sadnesses and joys alike
And there is the speechlessness
From the well beyond
When not there I only want to speak about it
Cultivating it like the gardens my hands are in now
Keeping my eye on the sky for a shooting star of that caliber
When in sight I want to speak yet what can be said when everything is so majestic, isn’t it clear? Be ever watchful says the sage
And I take per at its word
Watching the night sky and patiently abiding the day

What are your thoughts?

